And the winners …

The National Book Awards for 2014 are history. Kudos especially to Ursula Le Guin for her lifetime honors.

National Book Award Goes to Phil Klay for His Short Story Collection –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s